Page 1 of 8 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: The AL&D Short Line Railroad

Thanks
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default The AL&D Short Line Railroad

Well here is the first installment of the AL&D Short Line Railroad. Some background first, (I know, yadda, yadda,yadda… get to the pics). I built an N scale layout throughout High School. It was a small layout and pretty rough. But it was fun and I was able to use it for several projects in school. My family moved when I graduated and it could not come with us, (NY to FL). It was heart wrenching taking a hammer to the mountains in order to salvage what I could, (yes, I actually remember it). It all fit in two boxes. I promised myself that I would build a better one when we got settled.